Destiny 2 – Vault of Glass (VOG) Maps

A quick guide with detailed Vault of Glass (VOG) maps of 1~5 encounters for Destiny 2 game.

Detailed VOG Maps

Encounter #1: Defending the Conflux

Click to enlarge…

Encounter #2: Destroy the Oracles

Encounter #3: The Templar

Gorgon’s Labyrinth

Encounter #4: The Gatekeepers

Encounter #5: Atheon, Time’s Conflux

Volodymyr Azimoff
About Volodymyr Azimoff 924 Articles
I turned my love for games from a hobby into a job back in 2005, since then working on various gaming / entertainment websites. But in 2016 I finally created my first website about video games – Gameplay Tips. And exactly 4 years later, Game Cheat Codes was created – my second website dedicated to legal game cheats. My experience with games started back in 1994 with the Metal Mutant game on ZX Spectrum computer. And since then, I’ve been playing on anything from consoles, to mobile devices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.