Soulstone Survivors – How to Unlock Map Tiers

How to Unlock Map Tiers and What Do They Mean?

To unlock the next tier of Curses on a map, you need to complete the previous tier of Curses on that same map.

So to unlock “II” curses on a map, complete the map with all “I” curses.

Enemies are harder mainly thanks to the curse effects. Higher tiers give better rewards like more prestige xp and rare materials.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.