Destiny 2 – The Shattered Throne Dungeon Maps

Dungeon Maps + Loot Table

A quick guide to Destiny 2 with new detailed maps for The Shattered Throne dungeon with every secret chest, corrupted egg and item noted + loot pool.

Note: Mapped by Pryanie and Tenrouken.

Encounter #1

Erebus Labyrinth

Click to enlarge…

Encounter #2

The Descent (Jumping Section)

Encounter #3

Vorgeth, The Boundless Hunger (Taken Ogre) Boss

Encounter #4

Dul Incaru, The Eternal Return (Ascendant Hive Wizard) Boss

I hope you found this useful. Wishing you luck!

Volodymyr Azimoff
About Volodymyr Azimoff 944 Articles
I turned my love for games from a hobby into a job back in 2005, since then working on various gaming / entertainment websites. But in 2016 I finally created my first website about video games – Gameplay Tips. And exactly 4 years later, Game Cheat Codes was created – my second website dedicated to legal game cheats. My experience with games started back in 1994 with the Metal Mutant game on ZX Spectrum computer. And since then, I’ve been playing on anything from consoles, to mobile devices.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.