Crab Champions – How to Reload Saved Progress

Guide to Reload Saved Progress

How-To

In the main menu, next to the “begin run” should be a blue icon (crossed swords, i think). That’s your “load saved game”.

If you don’t see those Blue icon then read below.

It does not appear if you die.

You must reach a Shop or Boss in order to receive a “Resume” option.

Try this

  • Reach a Shop or Elite level.
  • Pause the game.
  • Return to Lobby Island.
  • Go to the campaign clearing. You will now see TWO (2) bubbles instead of ONE (1).
  1. (Left) ORANGE – “New Run” bubble.
  2. (Right) BLUE – “Resume Run” bubble.

You may now choose the “Resume” (blue) portal to continue where you left off.

Have a Crabby Day everyone!

Egor Opleuha
About Egor Opleuha 844 Articles
Egor Opleuha, also known as Juzzzie, is the Editor-in-Chief of Gameplay Tips and writer on Game Cheat Codes. He is a writer with more than 12 years of experience in writing and editing online content. His favorite game series was and still is the legendary Heroes of Might and Magic saga. And the third part of HOMM is his favorite! He prefers to spend all his free time playing retro games / indie games. When not immersed in games, Egor plays guitar, enjoys cooking and fishing.

1 Comment

  1. What if you have a Resume Run button and then join someone else’s lobby, and come back – will your resume run button still be there?
    Example:
    Person A hosts a game and plays to level 120 with person B. They save and quit.
    Person A then goes and joins a game that person C is hosting.
    Can Person A then Resume their original game with Person B?

    And if so, what about if person B hosts a game, then tries to rejoin person A’s hosted game? There is no info about this anywhere…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*